Our management team boast a wealth of experience, making them best suited to manage the day-to-day affairs at our club.

Director Of Football/Founder/Secretary

Dan Seymour


Richard Jones

Vice Chairman

Earl Verdant


Simon King

Club Welfare Officer

Jay Gomez

Social Secretary


Disciplinary Officer

Clive Morgan

Director of Coaching

Julian Charles

Club Member (Grounds)

Mick McEvoy

Club Member (PR)

Will Doy

Club Member

Alfie Dickinson